Local Board

Board Chair – Kyle Keyser – City of Covington

Vice Chair – Dr. Glenn Sullivan – City of Lexington

Board Secretary – Dr. John J. Rainone – DSLCC President (ex-officio)

Rev. William Hartsfield – Alleghany County

William E. (Eddie) Graham – Alleghany County

Ramona Garcia – Bath County

Steve Vaughn – Botetourt County

Andy Wolfe – City of Buena Vista

Tammy Scruggs-Duncan – City of Covington

Captain Tony McFadden – Rockbridge County

Vacant – Rockbridge County

Board Meeting Schedule and Meeting Minutes

Regular Meetings

Meetings will be held on Mondays on campus in the Karin Ellis Board Room in Backels Hall at 4:00 pm unless noted otherwise.

  • Monday, September 18, 2017
  • Monday, December 18, 2017
  • Monday, March 26, 2018 – Meeting to be held at the Rockbridge Regional Center
  • Monday, June 18, 2018
Meeting Minutes