Dabney S. Lancaster Community College

Campus Info (540) 863-2800 Faculty/Staff DirectoryBlackboard/OASISHome

Physical Plant Building

Prospective Students

Current Students

Faculty & Staff Directory



OASIS!
Online Access to
Student Information Systems


About DSLCC

Achievement Center

Admissions

Arts & Sciences

Bookstore

Business Office

Continuing Education & Workforce Services (CEWS)

DSLCC Catalog/Academic Calendars /Class Schedules /Inclement Weather Class Schedule

Employment Opportunities at DSLCC

Financial Aid

Greenfield Education and Training Center (GETC)

Help Desk (Technical Services)

Student Housing

Institutional Policy for Equal Opportunity

Library/Learning Resources Center

News & Calendar of Events

Programs of Study

Rockbridge Regional Center (RRC)

Student Activities

Student Services

Technologies, Allied Health & Career Programs Division

DSLCC Home Page

 

<- back to Vice President for Financial and Administrative Services

Physical Plant


Welcome to the Physical Plant department. We provide maintenance, grounds care, housekeeping and security for the campus. Please contact us if we may be of assistance to you.


Ed Kenny
Building & Grounds Superintendent
(540) 863-2880
ekenny@dslcc.edu

Office Hours:

Monday-Thursday
8:00am-5:00pm

Friday
8:00am-3:30pm


Location Physical Plant Building
Phone (540) 863-2929 or 863-2880
FAX (540) 863-2884


Click here to make a reservation for aState car (State employees only!)


If you are interested in renting the armory facilities, please click below.

Armory Rental Policy
For information:
Call (540) 863-2929

Agreement to Use College Facilities

Download and complete this form, then return it to the Physical Plant at DSLCC.


Moomaw Center Rental Policy
(Please call 540-863-2929)

Agreement to Use Moomaw Center
(Please call 540-863-2929)

 

Physical Plant Staff Directory

Phone Number

Ed Kenny
Building & Grounds Superintendent
ekenny@dslcc.edu

(540) 863-2880

Doris W Baker
Administrative Assistant

dbaker@dslcc.edu

(540) 863-2929

David Campbell
Night Security
dcampbell@dslcc.edu

(540) 969-4991(pager)

Charlie Bowen
Housekeeping
cbowen@dslcc.edu

(540) 863-2881

Kathy Campbell
Housekeeping Supervisor
kcampbell@dslcc.edu

(540) 863-2934

Charlie Deane
Part-Time Armory Maintenance

(540) 863-2882

George Dobbs
Part-Time Maintenance

(540) 863-2882

W.L. Dressler
Maintenance & Grounds Supervisor
wldressler@dslcc.edu

(540) 863-2878

Roger Hayslett
Housekeeping
rhayslett@dslcc.edu

(540) 863-2851

John Hileman
Housekeeping
jhileman@dslcc.edu

(540) 863-2845

Allan McKinney
Maintenance & Grounds Worker
abmckinney@dslcc.edu

(540) 863-2809

Mark Puckett
Housekeeping
mpuckett@dslcc.edu

(540) 863-2846

Ted Wiseman Maintenance & Grounds Worker
twiseman@dslcc.edu

(540) 863-2811


<- back to Vice President for Financial & Administrative Services

<- back to the Business Office


 
 

It is the policy of Dabney S. Lancaster Community College to promote equal opportunity in educational programs and activities, admissions and employment, without regard to race, creed, gender, national origin, disability or any other non-merit factor. For concerns or information requests pertaining to students, contact the Director of Student Services and Research (540/863-2850). For matters related to employment, contact the Human Resources Officer (540/863-2808).